Back to HTCIA International


HTCIA has its annual conference, and this year they will be having it in Austin Teas during the last week of August, 2014.

For more information: http://www.htciaconference.org/

 

 

I was contacted and informed that I will be presenting my exFAT presentation on Tuesday morning of the conference. It is an early morning session, but I’ll survive (I’m not a morning person). I have spent a lot of time over the past few weeks working on updating the presentation, and found out some stuff that has happened over the past few years. I also managed to get a couple of SDXC cards and checking those out as well.

Leave a Reply

